196/

## Government of India **Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications** National Telecom Institute for Policy Research, Innovation & Training Ghaziabad

No. 2-84/2019-NTI.Estt.

Dated: 19.01.2024

## Circular

## Subject: - Constitution of Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) on sexual harassment of women at workplace - regarding.

The Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) on sexual harassment at workplace in NTIPRIT is hereby constituted, consisting of the following members as detailed below: -

Sl. No.	Details of the Member	e Contact Number	E-mail ID	Remarks
1.	Ms. Deepika Pokharna, DDC (NOCC), DoT HQ New Delhi	011-21401859	ddg.nocc-dot@gov.in	Chairperson
2.	Ms. Jyotsna Ekka Director (TrgII) NTIPRIT		jyotsna.ekka@gov.in	Member
3.	Sh. Manish Gupta. Director (Estt.). NTIPRIT		dir.coe-nti@gov.in	Member
4.	Ms. Abha Bansal, KH- 16, Kavi Nagar, Ghaziabad		abha.ghaziabad@gmail .com	External Member

This issues with the approval of competent authority.

ADG (Estt.) NTIPRIT, Ghaziabad

## Copy to: -

- 1. PS to DG NTIPRIT for kind information.
- 2. Chairperson & all Members of the committee.
- 3. All DDGs/ Directors/ ADGs/ ADs/JTOs for information and necessary action.
- 4. Notice Board.
- 5. ADG (ICT) to upload at NTIPRIT website.
- 6. Office Copy.